NABA-DC 2020 Governing Board

Rose Petoskey, President Josh Proper, President-Elect   Katy Strohmaier, Secretary Ben Fenner, Treasurer Brendan Mysliwiec & Jared Hautamaki, Bar Liaisons Sarah Crawford, Member at Large – Intern Lunch Program Committee  James Mowdy, Member at Large – Intern Lunch Program Committee Melissa Thevenot, Member at Large- Mentorship Program Committee  Rani Williams, Member at Read more

Meet the 2019 Governing Board

Following our Annual Membership Meeting and Elections, we are pleased to announce the 2019 NABA-DC Governing Board: Lisa Meissner, President Rose Petoskey, President-Elect Josh Proper, Secretary Ben Fenner, Treasurer Brendan Mysliwiec and Jared Hautamaki, Bar Liaisons Members at Large: Xavier Barraza Read more