Following our Annual Membership Meeting and Elections, we are pleased to announce the 2018 NABA-DC Board:

Matthew Archer-Beck, President

Lisa Meissner, President-Elect

Rose Petoskey, Secretary

Hunter Cox, Treasurer

Joshua Proper and Jared Hautamaki, Bar Liaisons

Members at Large:

Xavier Barraza

Brendan Mysliwiec

Brette Pena

Kelsea Rather

Melissa Thevenot

We are looking forward to a great bar year serving the NABA-DC community!